Professional Staff


Mary A. Bergum
Director of Operations
mabergum@casimirjones.com
 

Thomas P. Vita, Jr.
Senior Patent Paralegal
tpvita@casimirjones.com
 

Stephanie E. Filandrinos
Senior Patent Paralegal
sefilandrinos@casimirjones.com


Mallory A. Checkett
Associate Patent Paralegal
macheckett@casimirjones.com


Karen J. Garcia
Associate Patent Paralegal
kjgarcia@casimirjones.com
   

Andrew E. Diehl
Accountant
aediehl@casimirjones.com


Lisa M. Day
Associate Docketing and Annuity Paralegal
lmday@casimirjones.com


Amanda L. Chestnut
Senior Paralegal Assistant
alchestnut@casimirjones.com
 

Tara N. Richolson
Patent Paralegal Assistant
tnricholson@casimirjones.com
 

Sydney K. Vaughn
Receptionist / Billing Assistant
skvaughn@casimirjones.com